180 famous robots all partyin’ together…


Is this party B.Y.O.O? (Bring Your Own Oil)

Richard Sargent put this lil’ doozey called “Where’s Wall-E?” together, as a play off of the world frustrating-I mean famous “Where’s Waldo?”.  I think it’s GENIOUS, and may have it blown up to poster size for my family to enjoy together!

I haven’t found Wall-E yet, but mostly because I keep finding other cool robots I recognize, which causes flashes to TV shows and movies from my child hood…  *sigh*…

OH! (sorry, reminiscing)

so yeah, anyways if you’re looking to identify all 180 robots, there’s a list available HERE (how many can you get without using the list?).

Have fun not working!

By the way, I recommend NOT setting this image as your desktop…  I did, then couldn’t find anything ON my desktop…  Just so ya’ know…

Source: Android Guys

One response to “180 famous robots all partyin’ together…

Leave a Reply

