Welcome to the ALL NEW & IMPROVED Android Green Zone!


I’ve been neglecting the Green Zone for a bit, due to a crazy work schedule, and the addition of our daughter, Cali and our puppy, Ria but I’m BACK!  I plan on giving you all the scoop on what’s happening in the Android/Google world.  If I read it, and I like it, you’ll get it too (but with my 2 cents added).  Apps, Roms, Updates, Device news…  ALL OF IT!

Still working out the kinks, and getting used to WordPress, but I plan on having regular, daily updates!

 

Also, check out http://asustransform.com and http://tablified.com!  I’ve had my first published review, and also plan on contributing to those sites regularly!

 

MUCH MORE TO COME!

One response to “Welcome to the ALL NEW & IMPROVED Android Green Zone!

Leave a Reply

