{FREE AWESOME APP!!!} XScope browser from the Amazon Appstore


Are you FREAKING KIDDING?!

Almost 2 years ago, I bought xScope browser as an unknown “after market” browser for my EVO, and I was SO impressed, I haven’t used anything since…  Today, on a whim, I decided to see what the free app of the day was in the Amazon Appstore, and BAMM…  I should have TOTALLY waited 2 years, and I could have gotten it for FREE!!  I’m kidding, it’s TOTALLY worth the investment I made so long ago!  I’ve NEVER had any problems accessing ANY website, link, video, etc… with xScope.  It’s the absolute closest I’ve foud to Chrome, and unless Google puts out a mobile version of Chrome (rumored to possibly be coming in Ice Cream Sammich) I’ll never use another browser.

Get xScope Browser HERE for free!  Or, get it HERE at MSRP!  Either way, it’s worth it!

Don’t believe me?  Check out DroidLife’s review!

Leave a Reply

